Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
952-767-4200

Miranda Melton
Intake Manager
952-767-4204
mmelton@mnautism.org
Rachel Cook
Director of Human Resources
952-767-4210
rcook@mnautism.org
Marla Carlson
Corporate Office Manager
SDC Minnetonka Office Manager
952-767-4201
mcarlson@mnautism.org
Rosalie Mika
Duluth Office Manager
218-729-7150
rosalie.mika@mnautism.org
Rebecca Paul
Eden Prairie Office Manager
952-681-2967
rebecca.paul@mnautism.org
Emma Sperr
MAC School Building A            Office Manager
651-452-3499
emma.sperr@mnautism.org
Chris Welsh
MAC School Building B Office Manager
651-454-8069
christopher.welsh@mnautism.org
Brianna Carey
Mankato Office Manager
507-385-1997
brianna.carey@mnautism.org
Jennie Barker
Rochester Office Manager
507-923-4000
jbarker@mnautism.org
Megan Williams
SDC Fridley Office Manager
763-231-0664
megan.williams@mnautism.org
Alisha Marburger
Woodbury Office Manager
952-767-4230
alisha.marburger@mnautism.org
Max Meisner
SDC Eagan Office Manager
651-200-6572
max.meisner@mnautism.org