Staff Contacts

Jeff Nichols
Chief Executive Officer
952-767-4209
jeff.nichols@mnautism.org
Denise Raunig
Chief Financial Officer
952-767-4221
denise.raunig@mnautism.org
Mike Juelich
Human Resources Director
952-767-4210
mike.juelich@mnautism.org
Linnea Bantam
Vice President of Programming
612-242-2816
lbantam@mnautism.org
Carol McFarland
Communications & External Relationship Officer
612-597-7820
carol.mcfarland@mnautism.org
Miranda Melton
Intake Director
952-767-4204
mmelton@mnautism.org
Vernee Watson
SDC Minnetonka Office Manager
952-767-4206
MACinfo@mnautism.org
Rosalie Mika
Duluth Office Manager
218-729-7150
rosalie.mika@mnautism.org
Rebecca Paul
Eden Prairie Office Manager
952-681-2967
rebecca.paul@mnautism.org
Emma Sperr
MAC School Building A Office Manager
651-452-3499
emma.sperr@mnautism.org
Chris Welsh
MAC School Building B Office Manager
651-454-8069
christopher.welsh@mnautism.org
Brianna Carey
Mankato Office Manager
507-385-1997
brianna.carey@mnautism.org
 
Rochester Office Manager
507-923-4000
Max Meisner
SDC Eagan Office Manager
651-200-6572
max.meisner@mnautism.org
Megan Williams
SDC Fridley Office Manager
763-231-0664
megan.williams@mnautism.org
Alisha Marburger
Woodbury Office Manager
952-767-4230
alisha.marburger@mnautism.org