Staff Contacts

Kathryn Marshall
Chief Executive Officer
952-767-4214
kmarshall@mnautism.org
Miranda Melton
Intake Manager
952-767-4204
MMelton@mnautism.org
Rachel Cook
Director of Human Resources
952-767-4210
rcook@mnautism.org
Marla Carlson
Corporate Office Manager
952-767-4201
mcarlson@mnautism.org
Lori Pernu-Rogers
Duluth Office Manager
218-729-7150
Lori.Pernu-Rogers@mnautism.org
Rebecca Paul
Eden Prairie Office Manager
952-681-2967
rebecca.paul@mnautism.org
Emma Sperr
MAC School Building A            Office Manager
651-452-3499
emma.sperr@mnautism.org
Chris Welsh
MAC School Building B Office Manager
651-454-8069
christopher.welsh@mnautism.org
Brianna Carey
Mankato Office Manager
507-385-1997
Brianna.Carey@mnautism.org
Jennie Barker
Rochester Office Manager
507-923-4000
jbarker@mnautism.org
Megan Williams
SDC I Office Manager
763-231-0664
megan.williams@mnautism.org
Ashley Mattice
Woodbury Office Manager
952-767-4230
ashley.mattice@mnautism.org